Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Sales Manager, Steve, deemed it necessary to make condescending comments in regards to honoring 15 minutes of labor after buying a 40k truck. Everyone else was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. A wonderful buying experience, minus Steve.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I don’t recall what year Preston Chevy was opened, but I have been a service customer since that time. Integrity is #1 on my list when it comes to my relationships with my doctor, my dentist, and my mechanic. Jim Meyer and all others associated with servicing my vehicle are people who have integrity.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Paul was extremely helpful in resolving a couple issues with our 2021 Acadia. The 2 1/2 hour waiting period for servicing and inspection was more than we were prepared for, but it was an afternoon appointment. Usually, we do mornings. Regardless of the wait, the work was still top notch. I’ve worked with plenty of dealerships, and Preston’s GM Superstore is one of the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Devaugn, salesperson, and Jamie, GM, wete very responsive. Fairness and honesty are 2 key words that describe the buying process; it was by far the easiest purchase I've ever had. Their knowledge and experience are outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

We just purchased a 2023 GMC Yukon, our salesperson was terrific in making sure everything was accomplished on time. Jamie, GM, appraised our trade-in, made a fair offer, explained his rational for the price. the ENTIRE sales process was phenomenal, Roberta had all the contracts completed prior to sitting down. I can't recommend this dealership any higher. If you're looking for a vehicle, new or used, Preston should be your 1st stop.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service Gregg service mgr and Jim Meyers service writer both did a good job in getting problem corrected

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Super easy to schedule appointment with Saturday hours available! Got in and out in short amount of time. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Excellent service once again. Jim and the rest of the service staff are extremely helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Paul did an excellent job coordinating our truck repair which was impossible with the salvage company pickup. Being 4 hours across the state his help was tremendous. McDaniels did an excellent job removing the truck from Preston and completing all necessary paperwork. Many thanks to the sales staff Devon for notarizing the correct paperwork. The Diagnostics were competitively priced and helped us move forward. Many thanks to the Preston staff who made a bad experience as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My service experience was very good. Nick arranged a shuttle for me back to work and provided a loaner later that day. This made my life much easier! The very next day my car was done and I was quickly on my way! I'm thankful this was a much improved experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

We bought a Toyota tundra truck over the phone. Justin was our salesman. We would rate him as a 5. Excellent job. Don & Linda Starwalt.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Prompt, clean and always great to see Jim M. & Nick G. at check-in. they always take good care of me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Excellent service and treatment. The problem was found and corrected.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

People are always friendly& caring of your time.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Paul, in the service department, was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I arrived hour early as I took wife to work, they took my car pretty quick, Paul came back out and told me I was due for a quick look over and top all my liquids said sure thanks for letting me know, explained everything in detail, even,had it washed, Thank you paul

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Thanks for getting our vehicle up to standard 👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Herbal treatment is 100% guaranteed for HSV cure, the reason why most people are finding it difficult to cure HSV is because they believe in medical reports, drugs and medical treatment which is not helpful to cure HSV. Natural roots/herbs are the best remedy which can easily eradicate herpes forever for more information about herpes cure contact Dr OYAKHIRE, this great herbal doctor CAN ALSO CURE SICKNESSES LIKE {1}HIV/AIDS {2}DIABETES {3}EPILEPSY {4} STROKE {5} HPV {6} PREGNANCY ISSUES {7} HEPATITIS {8}LOVE SPELL {9} SICKLE AND ANAEMIA.. (11)CANCER (12) FIBROID (13) Low blood pressure (14) Staphylococcus {15} Depression WhatsApp: +2347084100646 or email:[email protected] https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885/...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Jacob did a great job with providing awesome service. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

I dealt with Justin McIltrot today when purchasing my new truck. He is very personable and friendly- Easy to deal with and made my trip go smooth! Thank you 😊

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

The entire team is top notch, the vehicle is amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Dealer got my Chevy repaired in a few hours. Dealership was clean in waiting area, I will go back again for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Quick and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I made over an hour drive to look at a vehicle and then went home with it. Justin McIltrot was my sales person and was a great person to work with to navigate a trade in and purchasing a vehicle. Justin took the extra time and the extra mile to make the trip worth it. I've purchased a number of vehicles over the years and he was one of the best salesman I've met. It was overall a very good experience between sales and service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

We were both very satisfied with Preston

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Great salesman in Justin Great deals Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I've always been car mechanically aware. I actually inspect my vehicle before I go for inspection to state an issue or no issues. Ive never felt gaslighted here. While you get gentle suggestions for service, none is pushed onto you. Cars are a luxurious novelty we under appreciate. If something isn't right and you know it. Let these folks fix it.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Same day appointment booking and in and out in 30 minutes. Best of the Preston dealerships!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Good service. Coffee, restrooms and wifi while you wait

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

I dealt with Mr. Tom Sweet, he was one of the best sales personnel in my 50 years of buying vehicles. I can’t say enough about him. I called him on the phone, and requested a certain vehicle and to make it a deal. I believe I will be buying one more vehicle within a year to a year and a half and he is going to get the deal. Thank you J.W. Hart

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Good to see people I have known for many years and to see new faces coming into the business. Good personalities and good contributions to the P.R. for the company.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

The Preston GM Team did another great job on my Chevy Volt repair. Thank you to Greg and the team.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Amazing service, courteous and friendly! They have a permanent customer in me!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They were very nice in taking care of my car. Paul did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I called the dealership and immediately got someone on the phone and when I asked a question he was very thorough and answered all of the questions well enough that I jumped on a plane and flew 1000 miles to buy a car. Very happy!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very smooth purchase process! The salesman and finance department were extremely knowledgeable and helpful with this transaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Jim was great to work with. He listened to how the issue started and where it was currently after other work had been completed. He set me up and kept me informed of the progress of my repairs. Great place to have my truck repaired.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

Great service and personal

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I appreciated how you combined my oil change and me needing a new tire, That saved me from having 2 visits, All went well Joan Wertz

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I work back in the Recon department and I recently bought a 2022 Chevy Malibu!!! Everyone involved did an amazing job and I appreciate everything they did for me!! This is a great company/dealership to work for!! Definitely will be sending more people to this dealership to buy their next vehicle!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Justin was extremely flexible with his time and very thorough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Collin and Danny (and finance lady / forget her name. Sorry!) were great!! Easy. Nice. Professional. And, they genuinely appreciated my business. I’ve been to several dealerships in the past few weeks, and been predictably disappointed: overly-aggressive sales people, poor follow-up, and just the typical over promise / under-deliver. Very happy with this team!! My first experience at this dealership will not be my last!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I had an oil change and tire rotation done and was very pleased with the prompt service. I will return to Preston GM Superstore. They have gained a new customer.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Fit me in last minute. Work done as requested. Always great service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Excellent service. Good coffee in the waiting room.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

A+ place. They always do me good Keep going back

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I wouldn't trust my car with anyone but Preston. The mechanics who work on your car really go the extra mile. While my car was in for service, the mechanic noticed another item that would need service down the road. He caught it early and I got it fixed as well. I will always go to Preston for my auto needs and future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

It was on of the beat experiences I've had buying a vehicle. Salesman Devaughn Smith was awesome!! I would recommend Preston to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

The service advisor, Paul was friendly, thorough and very helpful. A great experience overall

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Had a great experience! Was just going to look and price a vehicle and had nothing but help from the staff. Justin was amazing and helpful through the whole process!! Rick in finance also made things happen. I couldn’t be happier with my change in vehicle. I purchased my first vehicle with Preston dealerships in 2015 and would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Your dealership seems to have a great crew, everyone there is very presentable courteous and look to help you in every way

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Every thing went as smooth as I expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Bobby Preston, Steve Plyler & Bryan Johnson were all professional gentleman to deal w/ & made my experience quick & simple. Roberta Turco was also very pleasant to work w/ in financing. Thank you to all!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Fantastic purchase experience! Tom Sweet and Steve Plyler exceeded expectations on researching and purchasing a vehicle. When the vehicle arrived, they stayed past the closing time to finish our purchase. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

No problem

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

It was nice my wife for me spend time together and had fun looking at the new cars and trucks.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great, quickest visit buying a car. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

They are friendly and value the time of their customers. I was in and out!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Car buying process was super easy. Brandon Baltes was a pleasure to work with and was transparent and fair. Jordan in finance explained everything well and was easy going and super helpful. I'd go back for sure

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Took my car here due to a factory recall. The staff was very friendly and courteous. And I didn’t have to wait a long time. I will recommend their services to others 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Excellent dealership with a knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful team.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Very fast and great service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Quick, polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Very helpful did everything they could to find right vehicle for me and at my price

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Can't ask for a better 😌 group of people there always there to help you no matter what!! They are now my family 👪 ❤ ♥


Leave Us A Review