Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Justin Mciltrot was the most professional salesman I've ever dealt with. The entire dealership is very professional and attentive. Justin and the sales team did every thing I needed then to do to get my payment where I wanted it. If you're looking for a vehicle, all for Justin, he'll make your deal happen!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Justin Mciltrot was amazing to deal with, he knew my new truck inside and out, knew what every button did, how every thing functioned, etc, that's not easy on a Denali, he made it a very pleasurable experience. This is my 14th GM vehicle, from 9 different dealerships, I must say that this was the most professional, organized, attentive group I've ever dealt with. I gave them a payment I needed and they bent over backwards to get me there. When you visit, ask for Justin, he's taken the time to learn these vehicles and all the things ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

My car was repaired as promised and runs great!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Your garage was so much faster than Taylor

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I had a great experience today got everything answered in timely fashion manner!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Have gotten two new cars there and very polite and courteous group of people and maintenance is very quick and tidy

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

It was the best truck buying experience I've had in a long time. Bryan is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to sales and actually knowing what he sells. He explained every option the truck had. Very friendly and patient. I felt no pressure to buy. Everyone at the dealership was helpful. It was definitely worth the hour and a half drive! Will be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Polite and courteous..service was performed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Justin was Fantastic in helping me get my new gmc sierra. he made sure i was comfortable and happy along the steps of the process and had great communication skills. would highly recommend Justin to anyone and everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Excellent care of my car. Always washed when I pick it up. Friendly people. They call when my car is ready to be serviced

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Nick in service did a great job. Excellent communication and done as promised. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Super

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I was well taken care of. Thank you Nick.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I had the best experience buying my new Chevy Silverado with Brandon Baltes! He was quick and extremely knowledgeable and didn't hassle me .Thank you to finance dept as well they made it quick and easy .They was all kind and friendly and I will be returning again for my next purchase, thanks again Preston's ~Eric

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

They did an excellent job at taking care of me and my Chevy Equinox. I was very happy with the service and I also had my car detailed. They did an excelant job! I was very happy of the job they did and would recommend them to every one I know.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly Service, very thorough , always do what I asked and communication was great Reminders of items needing serviced or addressed that I may have overlooked All around a great dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Today I needed to have my newly leased 2021 Buick Encore receive renewal of State Inspection sticker. I also purchased new all weather mats from the service department. I was in and out in no time at all Great service team !

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Excellent. Wonderful sales staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Justin in sales and Steve the Sales Manager worked with us on trading in our vehicle and purchasing a new GMC Arcadia Denali. I have to say it was one of the smoothest car buying experience we ever had. Though we were a little apart on trade value, they worked quickly to a deal that was satisfying to all. They didn't apply the sales presser and keep you all day trying to get thing there way. Justin was knowledgeable and very helpful in the purchase. Steve was great at finalizing the deal. I would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Justin in sales and Steve the Sales Manager worked with us on trading in our vehicle and purchasing a new GMC Arcadia Denali. I have to say it was one of the smoothest car buying experience we ever had. Though we were a little apart are trade value, they worked quickly to a deal that was satisfying to all. They didn't apply the sales presser and keep you all day trying to get thing there way. Justin was knowledgeable and very helpful in the purchase. Steve was great at finalizing the deal. I would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

They are more efficient than a regular car repair. I will be coming back for all my car repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Service department is good

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great experience. Very helpful. Good result snd quick. Jimmy was my sales guy. Nice and efficient. Jordan was easy to work with on all of the paperwork. Bought a 2021 2500 Silverado. I am very happy

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I had to use the Service Department and the staff was very nice and helpful. The shuttle service is great because I work and it’s a challenge to get a ride to/from my work to the dealership. The process of scheduling an appointment is very efficient and texting or phoning when service is complete. I appreciated that they had my van washed without even asking to have it washed.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Thank you to Justin McILtrot, Jordan Hall and Rick Busa for all they have done. I am very grateful for everything you have done. Thank you so very much. I am really happy with my new Outlander. ☺ If you are looking for a place and a friendly smile I highly recommend Preston GM. 🧡🧡

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Very quick and fast service. Well mannered team members.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I want to thank Jim living here for 3 years I always use a dealer for my car Jim has always been there for me when I need something very nice man want to say thanks to him and the rest of the guys there.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The mazda salesman wyatt was very helpful and knowledgeable. Honestly probably the best experience i've had buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I was low on money and needed to get across country to a new job. I needed an alignment done to correct out of camber which was causing premature wearing of the front tires. No body in town could do it. They were either out or retired. I had some apprehension taking my older GMC to a dealer but surprisingly Preston changed my preconceived notion about dealerships. They fixed the alignment and went the extra mile corrected a recall on my 20 year old truck. No Charge! To top it off they returned my truck washed and ready to go. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Worked with Justin to finance a car. He went above and beyond to find me the a great car that I enjoyed very much. He was very helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Jamie and the entire team at Preston GM we’re incredible! Patient with my needs and hit my budget perfectly!! We love our new Silverado!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Very helpful and considerent staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Brandon Baltes!! I found a truck I was interested in and before we drove the 2hrs 45mins to the dealership he answered all my questions vis text quickly, and sent me pictures of details I wanted to see up close. We made the drive and he treated us with dignity and respect, and was knowledgeable and when he didn't know something he found the answer for us. We had been at another dealership prior to coming to this one (felt pressured there, and like we were just a number). Our experience with Brandon ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Brandon Baltes!! I found a truck I was interested in and before we drove the 2hrs 45mins to the dealership he answered all my questions vis text quickly, and sent me pictures of details I wanted to see up close. We made the drive and he treated us with dignity and respect, and was knowledgeable and when he didn't know something he found the answer for us. We had been at another dealership prior to coming to this one (felt pressured there, and like we were just a number). Our experience with Brandon ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I had a great experience here. I worked with Justin. I had a trade, and was still in and out with my new truck within an hour and a half. Really appreciated how quick and easy to deal with them it was. Will remember them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable salesperson. Ease in completing financing.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Bought my Highlander 2018 in March. Awesome service! James Pitzulo helped me fine the perfect SUV! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Service people were very courteous and respectful

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

My service experience has been great both times. My first experience was an emergency situation and they made a spot for my truck and resolved an on-going issue that another dealer could not even diagnose. The second experience was standard maintenance, oil change and lube. Great as well. As long as the customer service continues as it is they have a repeat customer for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Great car sales people, office staff and service people! They are always friendly and courteous. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

See a Tommy Berardi excellent salesman gave me no pressure great kid highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

This has been our second car purchase from Bryan and Preston in New Castle. I can’t say enough good things about my experience. Bryan is a straight shooter and worked to help me find a vehicle that would fit my wants, needs, and budget. I won’t purchase a vehicle from anywhere else. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

They are so helpful in finding u a car that fits ur needs in the make model color great place to go

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Thanks to Donnie and the service team for getting me in for service as well as the complimentary wash.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Service has also been quick and very courteous

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Need to get on the same page when it comes to working on cars. Check for parts before you dismantle the vehicle to fix it

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

The Preston service team had my car ready quickly and it was returned to me clean

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bryan Johnson was very helpful and courteous

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

We had a great experience with you guys

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

What a great experience I had with Justin and Steve. Quick and clear communication and extremely helpful! I love my Chevy Blazer....... Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Was greeted with a smile .was given a estimated time and shown the waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Justin and Steve Plyer were great to work with! I’ve been a customer of Preston for a very long time and always receive excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Yor service department is so helpful and respectful.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Was not pushy. Treated me with respect and was so attentive and kind. I love the car that they thought suited me best and it was not the most expensive. Close the best buying experience that I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Everything went as planned. Very satisfied...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Jacob March and Steve Plyler were such a joy to work with. I loved how they helped us find the right car, make a fair trade on my car and get us closed out fast! Jordan also was so polite and knowledgeable as we completed paperwork. Wonderful experience!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Had service done on my Buick Encore excellent service - very knowledgeable and professional! Give them a five star rating

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Was told a time, got there they took my car early did the work and even washed it , the service department was very polite and even helped me to a seat as I walk with a cane and unstable, THANK You Prestons

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Solid experience. Buying process was easy and organized. Staff were very helpful and did their best to provide the best deal possible. Facility was clean and well put together.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We had the best experience buying my new Chevrolet Trailblazer! Tom and Steve were wonderful! The process was quick and no back and forth like other places! I love my deal and my new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Bryan was awesome! He answered all of my questions and was very helpful with my credit situation. I swear I texted him 50 times a day, he answered and helped no matter the time of day. He got me into the exact car i wanted and was very up front with everything. He made it an easy breezy process. Definitely contact Bryan if you’re looking for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Highly recommend Prestons service department.Quality work fare price a great team to work with for all your service needs.A+

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

service department was wonderful and very helpful, but sales department needs help... people are rude and refuse to help you because you bought a car that you are paying more for then what its worth (not by choice) had better experience in Ohio!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Came in with a bad job from another auto service place they got to it as quickly as they could and corrected the problem to get my car running like it should again!! Thank you so much guys for what you did for us!! Your service department did a great job!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

The dealership had me in and out in no time. The car is everything I wanted and they were extremely easy to work with. I will go back for future purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Best service center in New Castle!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Wasn’t pressured, was a very comfortable buy. Staff was very friendly and answered all my questioned. Best shopping experience I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

They got be in quickly and provided wonderful service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Service department employees were very friendly and professional


Leave Us A Review