Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I had an oil change and tire rotation done and was very pleased with the prompt service. I will return to Preston GM Superstore. They have gained a new customer.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Fit me in last minute. Work done as requested. Always great service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Excellent service. Good coffee in the waiting room.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

A+ place. They always do me good Keep going back

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I wouldn't trust my car with anyone but Preston. The mechanics who work on your car really go the extra mile. While my car was in for service, the mechanic noticed another item that would need service down the road. He caught it early and I got it fixed as well. I will always go to Preston for my auto needs and future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

It was on of the beat experiences I've had buying a vehicle. Salesman Devaughn Smith was awesome!! I would recommend Preston to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

The service advisor, Paul was friendly, thorough and very helpful. A great experience overall

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Had a great experience! Was just going to look and price a vehicle and had nothing but help from the staff. Justin was amazing and helpful through the whole process!! Rick in finance also made things happen. I couldn’t be happier with my change in vehicle. I purchased my first vehicle with Preston dealerships in 2015 and would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Your dealership seems to have a great crew, everyone there is very presentable courteous and look to help you in every way

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Every thing went as smooth as I expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Bobby Preston, Steve Plyler & Bryan Johnson were all professional gentleman to deal w/ & made my experience quick & simple. Roberta Turco was also very pleasant to work w/ in financing. Thank you to all!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Fantastic purchase experience! Tom Sweet and Steve Plyler exceeded expectations on researching and purchasing a vehicle. When the vehicle arrived, they stayed past the closing time to finish our purchase. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

No problem

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

It was nice my wife for me spend time together and had fun looking at the new cars and trucks.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great, quickest visit buying a car. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

They are friendly and value the time of their customers. I was in and out!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Car buying process was super easy. Brandon Baltes was a pleasure to work with and was transparent and fair. Jordan in finance explained everything well and was easy going and super helpful. I'd go back for sure

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Took my car here due to a factory recall. The staff was very friendly and courteous. And I didn’t have to wait a long time. I will recommend their services to others 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Excellent dealership with a knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful team.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Very fast and great service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Quick, polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Very helpful did everything they could to find right vehicle for me and at my price

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Can't ask for a better 😌 group of people there always there to help you no matter what!! They are now my family 👪 ❤ ♥

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

Caring representatives and quick service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

Her trading is second to none, Kimberly Louis has a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes good profit of over $12,050 with just minimum of $1000 in 7 days, Contact her on Email: [email protected] or WhatsApp:+18605563122

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Wyatt Rutledge, my sales consultant made the process very easy and enjoyable, contacted me after the appointment just to verify everything was good. They had the vehicle pulled up and ready to go. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!!! 5 stars recommend working with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Working with Nick in parts and service made the whole experience great. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Steve worked with us to get a deal that would fit our budget and Collin helped us also. We were very happy with them and would recommend this dealership to anybody that’s looking for a new or used car. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Our salesman Devoghn Smith an the Manager Steve an Susie Dotson were very helpful an smooth. They did everything they said they would do. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

No long waits with an appointment. Courteous staff and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Wyatt was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the product and services offered by Preston Mazda. I would definitely ask for him again should I need to purchase another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Took care of any issues that came up.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Jimmy was great. They came in and stayed late for me on a Saturday evening to process my car purchase. Everything was in order and they had me driving away in my new car within 15 minutes of my arrival.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Wonderful experience buying a new car! Wyatt was excellent. Best car seller we have had in purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Wyatt is a fantastic person, 10/10. Amazingly helpful and went above and beyond to help. Super chill, friendly, and attentive

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Went in to buy tires and ended up with a new Blazer. Thanks to Steve, Brandon Johnson and Suzy for making this experience easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Great service and great deal ! Thanks Justin M!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I had a very good experience at the Preston GM service department today! I will definitely be back because of the courteous, friendly and informative service from the entire service department staff. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Was started before my appointment time and done in minimal time. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Really good experience with this dealership. My salesman Brandon, was very easy to deal with. One year after my purchase the follow up service has been excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Just bought a 2022 Silverado off Jacob. He was quick and very knowledgeable. Best experience I’ve had at any dealership. Will be coming back again!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

It was brief and fine

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

I took my car in for a oil change. I knew I had something leaking on drivers side ( I thought it was power steering pump) I did not say anything due to only in for oil change. While in for service it was noticed the power steering rack was leaking and need replaced good find and scheduled to be repaired

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I had scheduled an appointment for the state inspection in the morning at 9:45 am. I checked in on time. The rep informed me that there was a nail in the rear tire, driver side. Also, the tires needed rotated. It was also about time for a oil change. So, that all got accomplished and I really appreciated that. All work done and I was able to leave that day at 1:30 pm. Cost me roughly $350.00

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

What a wonderful experience. From the scheduling of the appointment to checking in. Jim met me at check in and explained the entirety of the appointment. Some pastries while waiting would be the cherry on top. Just kidding. Thank you Team Preston for a wonderful service day! Cory L Larabee

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Excellent buying experience!! Thank you all so much!! From my salesman Bryan Johnson who provided an exceptional sales experience!! I would highly recommend him! The managers who helped with the deal as well, and a tremendously fast transaction with Jordan in finance!! I couldn’t be more thrilled with my new car & all the wonderful employees at Preston Chevy!! Thanks so much again!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Everyone who helped me was so amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

They handled my broken key situation immediately and expedited getting two keys made for my vehicle even though the country is experiencing backorders.very pleased with the quick turn around getting my vehicle back the next day!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Tremendous service, and tremendous employees

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I moved to Neshannock recently. This was the first time that I went to the Preston Chevy dealership on Wilmington Road. I needed my car inspected. The appointment was booked totally at my convenience. The inspection took approximately 45 minutes. The technicians were polite and friendly. The waiting area was comfortable and very clean. Checkout was quite easy. It was a very positive experience. I will be using them for all of my future car business. I wish other businesses were as easy to deal with!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Very helpful and communicative with my car’s problems. Fast and prompt service.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

service and parts where very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

We were pleased we did not get a hard sell. We are pleased with the personal assistance and with our purchase. Brandon addressed every concern and was very knowledgable about the products. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Bryan johnston was awesome.if you need a car this is the place to go.everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly Service, very thorough , always do what I asked and communication was great Reminders of items needing serviced or addressed that I may have overlooked All around a great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Justin in sales and Steve the Sales Manager worked with us on trading in our vehicle and purchasing a new GMC Arcadia Denali. I have to say it was one of the smoothest car buying experience we ever had. Though we were a little apart are trade value, they worked quickly to a deal that was satisfying to all. They didn't apply the sales presser and keep you all day trying to get thing there way. Justin was knowledgeable and very helpful in the purchase. Steve was great at finalizing the deal. I would recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review