Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

They are so helpful in finding u a car that fits ur needs in the make model color great place to go

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Thanks to Donnie and the service team for getting me in for service as well as the complimentary wash.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Service has also been quick and very courteous

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Need to get on the same page when it comes to working on cars. Check for parts before you dismantle the vehicle to fix it

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

The Preston service team had my car ready quickly and it was returned to me clean

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bryan Johnson was very helpful and courteous

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

We had a great experience with you guys

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

What a great experience I had with Justin and Steve. Quick and clear communication and extremely helpful! I love my Chevy Blazer....... Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Was greeted with a smile .was given a estimated time and shown the waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Justin and Steve Plyer were great to work with! I’ve been a customer of Preston for a very long time and always receive excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Yor service department is so helpful and respectful.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Was not pushy. Treated me with respect and was so attentive and kind. I love the car that they thought suited me best and it was not the most expensive. Close the best buying experience that I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Everything went as planned. Very satisfied...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Jacob March and Steve Plyler were such a joy to work with. I loved how they helped us find the right car, make a fair trade on my car and get us closed out fast! Jordan also was so polite and knowledgeable as we completed paperwork. Wonderful experience!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Had service done on my Buick Encore excellent service - very knowledgeable and professional! Give them a five star rating

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Was told a time, got there they took my car early did the work and even washed it , the service department was very polite and even helped me to a seat as I walk with a cane and unstable, THANK You Prestons

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Solid experience. Buying process was easy and organized. Staff were very helpful and did their best to provide the best deal possible. Facility was clean and well put together.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We had the best experience buying my new Chevrolet Trailblazer! Tom and Steve were wonderful! The process was quick and no back and forth like other places! I love my deal and my new SUV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Bryan was awesome! He answered all of my questions and was very helpful with my credit situation. I swear I texted him 50 times a day, he answered and helped no matter the time of day. He got me into the exact car i wanted and was very up front with everything. He made it an easy breezy process. Definitely contact Bryan if you’re looking for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Highly recommend Prestons service department.Quality work fare price a great team to work with for all your service needs.A+

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

service department was wonderful and very helpful, but sales department needs help... people are rude and refuse to help you because you bought a car that you are paying more for then what its worth (not by choice) had better experience in Ohio!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Came in with a bad job from another auto service place they got to it as quickly as they could and corrected the problem to get my car running like it should again!! Thank you so much guys for what you did for us!! Your service department did a great job!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

The dealership had me in and out in no time. The car is everything I wanted and they were extremely easy to work with. I will go back for future purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Best service center in New Castle!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Wasn’t pressured, was a very comfortable buy. Staff was very friendly and answered all my questioned. Best shopping experience I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

They got be in quickly and provided wonderful service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Service department employees were very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Thank you for a wonderful experience. Susanne was great and answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Everything was handled professionally and done well

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Had oil changed went

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

26 minutes ago We recently purchased a pre owned Chevy Silverado at Preston GM Superstore after traveling 1.5 hours from our home We were greeted with a warm welcome and were treated with excellent customer service throughout the entire buying process. Steven the manger was exceptional with making sure we were comfortable during our stay. Justin was our sales rep who treated us with outstanding customer service, respect, and exceptional attention throughout the whole process. Justin’s personal approach made us very comfortable and did not at any time make us feel pressured to make our decision. We are very pleased we ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

We recently purchased a pre owned Chevy Silverado at Preston GM Superstore after traveling 1.5 hours from our home We were greeted with a warm welcome and were treated with excellent customer service throughout the entire buying process. Steven the manger was exceptional with making sure we were comfortable during our stay. Justin was our sales rep who treated us with outstanding customer service, respect, and exceptional attention throughout the whole process. Justin’s personal approach made us very comfortable and did not at any time make us feel pressured to make our decision. We are very pleased we found Preston ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

My husband and I couldn't be happier with the service we received when buying a new car. Anything that I needed Susan Dotson was there with all the answers. She did a fantastic job and very nice. Brandon was our salesman and he was fantastic. Thank you preston for putting our needs first.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I spoke with Susanne Dodson, she was very friendly, and helpful towards my decisions towards purchasing a vehicle. My over all experience was wonderful, and when I decide on my purchase, I will call back and ask for Susanne, Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Susanne Dotson was so polite and such a helpful person. I asked questions about the vehicle I was interested in and she was able to answer the right away and in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Susanne Dotson was so polite and such a helpful person. I asked questions about the vehicle I was interested in and she was able to answer the right away and in detail.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Susanne Dotson was so polite and such a helpful person. I asked questions about the vehicle I was interested in and she was able to answer the right away and in detail.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Mr. Bobby Preston, Mr. Jaime Elliott, and Mr. Bryan Johnson have been extremely helpful with the purchase of my 2021 Tahoe. I cannot thank them enough for making this a smooth process. I will most definitely recommend Preston Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac and Toyota to my family and friends. I will get my vehicle serviced at Preston's and will plan to purchase any future vehicles from Preston's as well. Thank you so much for your time and assistance. Sincerely, Beth Simari-Zarlingo

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Great sales and service! Repeat customer here

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

service was ok. i brought vehicle in at 8:45 and was told it would be done at 11. received call telling me i could pick it up at 1. even though i was told the price for the work at the time i made the appointment, it is still unacceptable. 700-800$ for a brake fluid change and 4 new brake pads is excessive.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

When in need go to Preston chevy they are by far the best you want to talk Jimmy he is the best and also Rick is also one of the best Thank for all that you do

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Brian Johnson helped us a great deal to get a car to our liking. He is a great salesman. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, informative, and went an extra mile to take car of my vehicle in a timely manner. Handled a free Voucher as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Jim always is pleasant and very professional. Keeps you informed during the repair and follows up to make sure you're pleased with the results. Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

It was okay

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

i give 5 stars because i went there to get an oil change and tire rotation....after they did all that, the man,,,Paul Spargo told me my car was due for inspection and would i like to have it done now.. i said yes.... it passed inspection but they couldnt put the sticker on it because my insurance card AND my owners card were expired,,, i was upset but Paul told me he would help me get my owners card through the internet. and he did! He also called my insurance company and got a new card.... he DIDNT have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Really enjoy working with Brian and Steve

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great service and associates

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Excellent service that is done in a timely manner and at reasonable prices. Nick Graziani and other staff members treat you like family and make sure your vehicle service goes smoothly.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

All good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Always pleasant and competent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why should I have to respond with 25 words? Sometimes this is why I do not like to give a review

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Staff were both professional and courteous. Vehicle was done on time and at a reasonable cost.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Very friendly and helpful gro

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

On time fixed my problem

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Sweet was sweet

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Great experience at this dealership. Would recommend anybody to this dealership. Collin is a very nice salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Very nice place very friendly staff Tom Sweet was awesome he ordered my GMC Sierra no questions asked.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

Amazing customer service!!! Jimmy is the BEST salesman I have ever had the experience of dealing with!! Highly recommend him and the entire team!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Preston GM Superstore takes care of their customers. I am pleased with my experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

On time and efficient,,thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Friendly staff, awesome selection of vehicles to choose from, no pushy salesman, you can take your time pick the vehicle of your choice

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Timely and easy to schedule appointments. Quality service. Courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

AWSOME SERVICE DEPARTMENT!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Well I was talking truck to sweeny in ohio but after 4 time trying to get it fixed with no luck took it to Preston's and you service department was excellent in fixing the truck .I will be back in the future because of the experience in excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

We were quoted the wrong amount for the service. I was disappointed to have to pay an additional $150+.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Friendly, professional staff that answered all of our questions. We didn’t feel rushed or pushed into a decision. Very good vehicle buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I was treated excellent by my sales Rep Bryan, the F&I Manager and mostly, by the GM Jamie Elliott. Because of the way I was respected and treated, if I ever buy a vehicle that they sell..... I would ONLY buy from Jamie and his team. Period.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Very friendly staff and made our purchase exceptionally easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Top notch employees and customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

THIS LOCATION ALWAYS TREATS ME LIKE FAMILY. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! GREAT SERVICE AT A VERY RESPECTABLE PRICE!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

I will tell everyone I know to go see Justin Bucci @PrestonGMSuperstore! Justin was hands down the best salesman I have ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Tom Sweet was my salesman and was very easy to work with. The manager Bobby Preston worked with me on the price and I was pleased with the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Recently bought a 2019 Equinox and Brandon the sales person did an amazing job!! Really took care of me and my wife and broke everything down we needed to know about the vehicle. My wife loves the car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Our dealer was Grant Wilson and we were very pleased . He found a car to match the price we needed and even gave us a warranty too. Wonderful Honest Can't beat it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

Can't speak on sales at all, but got some work done for a recall on my chevy. They treated me well and my next car will probably be through them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

My husband and I went there after shopping online. Had an appointment, the vehicle was right out front waiting for us. Worked with us and our budget. Fast but not too pushy which i liked, (usually at a car dealership all day ) overall straight to the point service! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

My husband and I bought a Buick encore Saturday. I had no idea what to expect with buying a car during a pandemic, but the whole process was very easy and convenient. We started the buying process online, so we were able to see what our payment would be before going to the dealership. We worked with Brandon and he was very informative, friendly and professional. He kept us updated on all of our options via phone so that when we went to the dealership we could get in and out quickly and safely. I am happy with the car ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2020

great place great workers an great buddy Mr Steve Plyler

Google logo
Google May 4, 2020

Jimmy, Steve and Jaime went completely overboard to help me with my new Chevy Silverado truck purchase. 5 STARS PLUS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Very pleased with my purchase! Brandon was extremely helpful and made everything a breeze. He is a Honest straight shooter and those are the kind of people I like dealing with. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Bradon was fantastic to work with ! It was such a pleasant and easy experience getting my new card especially for what’s going on now. I highly recommend going to Prestons !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2020

Really good people and service specially Nick Giuliano who help me with the whole process of buying a new car hassles free transparency and honesty will recommend friends and family super nice experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

My family and friends have been customers for years and have always had great service which is why we have bought and or leased from Preston since 1999 > current. I recently traded my GMC in for a brand new Equinox Midnight Edition and am loving it. Nick was wonderful as was the sales or finance manager that assisted me and my Dad. Thank you for the amazing kindness. -Josh

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020

Thanks to Collin I have my dream car. He came up and answered all my questions on the spot, got back to me at all hours and with his fellow staff member (Nick) got the best deal for me. The staff that I met were very attentive and had ample knowledge on the vehicle purchased. If I need another vehicle I’ll be back. Thanks Collin and Nick! It’s was a thrilling ride home but I’ll wait on warmer weather before I take the car out again!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

I found the truck I was looking for online and I drove from Erie down to New Castle. I wasn't sure what to expect. I met Nick the salesman and he did an awesome job. He was knowledgeable about the products and did his best to make me feel as comfortable about buying a vehicle from Preston. The process was very smooth and from the time I got there to the time I left, with a nice test drive, lasted about 3 and a half hours. Overall very pleased and make sure to ask for Nick if you head down ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Always a great experience at Preston. I've been buying vehicles here for years and will continue to do so for years to come. Nice people, fair prices and great service all the time.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

Wonderful people who have your best interest in mind. Would recommend Preston to my friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Gina, Brandon and team were very helpful and accommodating. Helped me out, and got me into a nice ,used Chey Silverado. It was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

i worked with Jimmy he was very professional, and i would highly recommend him to anyone in the market

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Just picked up my new GMC and other than writers cramp from paper work involved with buying a new car now I had a good experience with Grant and the crew at Preston.


Leave Us A Review