Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

The service department diagnosis was correct, problem was fixed. A recall had been issued on another issue, it was completed. Service department called, checked on repairs after vehicle had left. A loaner was provided. The dealership is head and shoulders above others. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Very nice people. Good inventory and I appreciated Brandon's communication. I live and hour away in Twinsburg Ohio, and Preston has a very good selection at this dealership..Found the model I've been looking for, for a bit, was just in the process of buying my current vehicle out of lease, then Preston had the Denali of all ultimares with no market adjustment like Ohio dealers are doing. Sticker plus, never! The owners doing a great job here and social media is working well. That you Brandon, Roberta, and Mr. George.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

This is my second vehicle from Preston motors. Both purchases were easy and very well priced. If you go to Preston GM, ask for Devaughn. He was very helpful, honest and down to earth. I felt like I got a good deal and that's not real common when you deal with car sales. Thank you Devaughn!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Paul in service department does a wonderful job taking care of all my services and getting me in and out well I wait and making me aware of other services that might be do at the time. Been to other dealerships in the area and not happy with their services. That’s why I go to Preston’s and always use Paul as my service person! Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

My experience was top notch. I was treated like VIP.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I just want to thank Preston for the quick and easy experience on obtaining this beast of a car. Specially, I would like to thank Collin for helping me through the whole process. We worked out a good deal on my trade-in and they were willing to work with my circumstances. Not to mention all of the true car enthusiasts that work there. They know exactly what they're talking about and don't beat around the bush. My family has been buying from them for years and every time has been a wonderful experience! Thank you Collin, and all ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great experience, I always find it hard as a woman to get good quality work done on my car. I appreciate it when Paul my service advisor explains everything to me, down to how I can pay with Sunbit. He is like my dealership husband. Thanks Preston for putting my car on the road.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

My inspection was done quickly. Nick in the service department kept me updated by text and phone on the progress of the inspection and the extra work that needed done He provided me with an estimate quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Incredible customer service. Went out of their way to help the process be smooth for me. Very pleased.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Caring, very professional! They let you know what needs done and let you decide If you want it done!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

good experience they helped with a tire issue.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Nick and the whole automotive service department are amazing. So nice and so willing to help…beyond happy that I chose to buy my car here!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

My advisor Paul provided exceptional customer service. Very Satisfied as always!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Brian was great ,friendly, and got the sale done.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

The service at Preston superstore is excellent. All of the people are nice! Paul is very helpful. Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Brandon.. what a great sales person. Highly recommend him for all your car needs. Absolutely no sales pressure. Actually the whole staff there are great. They treat you right.. and your not just a number. Will be back from Youngstown, Ohio.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2022

Great salesman he went out of his way to help me

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Very nice people and clean place

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

very responsive

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Took my car in for a turbocharger system replacement after running a diagnostic test. Paul, and the other service department members, were very kind and honest when providing quotes and details for the repair. Paul kept me updated through both call and text during the repair process which was great. Car seemed fixed until driving home from the dealership and I experienced some issues with engine pickup and my check engine light came on again. Took car back and they promptly identified the issue in about 15 minutes wait, as a minor part of the new system broke off (not to ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Went to the dealership to look at new trucks, I met Justin who came right out to see me and we just talked like friends,no sales pitches and he got me in the truck I wanted for the money I wanted,and the extras are great , I have a new friend and dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

I bought a vehicle on their Chevrolet side and it was a blessing in disguise..I am from Ohio and the Ohio dealers are BEYOND GREED.. $1500 for FAKE PAINT SEALANT $900.00 dealer fees NO SUPPLIER PROGRAMS ALLOWED..pure greed???????????????????????? If I would have bought this exact car in Ohio I would have been forced into a 84 month loan at a payment of $850.00 a month.. keep in mind the trailblazer I bought stickers for $33,000 you do the MATH..no thanks OHIO DEALERS I have lunch money and then some when I leave NEW CASTLE PA the Preston staff was awesome take that ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

Paul was very efficient and courteous. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Very professional! And took care of all my issues.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

AWESOME DEALERSHIP..literally did everything over phone just had to go and pickup vehicle.. I live in Ohio and dealers want $1200 in dealer fees plus the FAKE PAINT/DOOR GUARD SEALANT $1700.00 plus you can’t use any supplier discounts and most of you use your own financing will charge over sticker nearly $5000 depending on model.. PRESTON DEFINITELY OLD SCHOOL. They do things the right way it’s PEOPLE FIRST THEN PROFIT..💵💵💵💵💵💵💵💵 Special thanks to Bryan Johnson my sales guy who made it a work wonderful experience.. Thank you Bryan and Preston GM SUPERSTORE.. JOE CAPOCCI

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Received the kind of service that all GM center's should aspire to be.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

We are beyond excited with our new purchase . We could not have found any better people to deal with. Thank you so much To our salesman Justin. He went way beyond helping us to find a vehicle that met our needs. Everyone was so kind… Thank you so much for a wonderful experience !

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Paul was great. Easy to talk to. Thoroughly explained everything. Very nice guy. Seemed like he genuinely wanted to help everyone I saw him talk to.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

very clean and the service department is very professional thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Salesman was very personable and not pushy but very helpful,we talked about many things ,not just buying a vehicle.The truck I bought was fair priced and I would do it again, thanks Preston

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

All of the staff was kind, thoughtful & explained what had to be done & why! This was much appreciated by me, as a woman, from the mechanics who worked on my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

A very good experience, I arrived about an hour early and the vehicle was taken in promptly . They took it an approximate amount of time to repair the vehicle, washed vehicle which I didn’t expect and Rich able to leave. They were very courteous. I will continue to have Preston as my service center.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Service department kept in touch with me as to status of vehicle. I knew my vehicle was in good hands….no worries.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I have been dealing with Preston Motors for years. I know most of the sales staff & service people. I also know Me. Preston personally.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The service representative Paul is very helpful and knowledgeable. Always a great experience when working with him!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

fast service fair price pleasant waiting atea

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

People were very friendly and Justin was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make my experience outstanding.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Nice friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2022

excellent service department and sales

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I had problems with my car. I took it to other places 1st no help. Preston took the time out and checked my car it was a simple fix. It was worth the time and money my car is running like new. The service center workers were very nice and helpful to my needs. I will go there 1st next time. THANKS JIM

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

I had a very good experience today leasing a new car. The sales staff were exceptional in helping me. Everything went smoothly and efficiently and I cannot be more pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

We were quite pleased with the service department! Today we had oil changed...again very pleased!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

The customer service is excellent and I can’t say enough about them at the New Castle location!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very friendly and quick service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Nick did well. Recommend a service. Scheduled a front end alignment.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Sales Manager, Steve, deemed it necessary to make condescending comments in regards to honoring 15 minutes of labor after buying a 40k truck. Everyone else was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. A wonderful buying experience, minus Steve.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I don’t recall what year Preston Chevy was opened, but I have been a service customer since that time. Integrity is #1 on my list when it comes to my relationships with my doctor, my dentist, and my mechanic. Jim Meyer and all others associated with servicing my vehicle are people who have integrity.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Paul was extremely helpful in resolving a couple issues with our 2021 Acadia. The 2 1/2 hour waiting period for servicing and inspection was more than we were prepared for, but it was an afternoon appointment. Usually, we do mornings. Regardless of the wait, the work was still top notch. I’ve worked with plenty of dealerships, and Preston’s GM Superstore is one of the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Devaugn, salesperson, and Jamie, GM, wete very responsive. Fairness and honesty are 2 key words that describe the buying process; it was by far the easiest purchase I've ever had. Their knowledge and experience are outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

We just purchased a 2023 GMC Yukon, our salesperson was terrific in making sure everything was accomplished on time. Jamie, GM, appraised our trade-in, made a fair offer, explained his rational for the price. the ENTIRE sales process was phenomenal, Roberta had all the contracts completed prior to sitting down. I can't recommend this dealership any higher. If you're looking for a vehicle, new or used, Preston should be your 1st stop.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service Gregg service mgr and Jim Meyers service writer both did a good job in getting problem corrected

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Super easy to schedule appointment with Saturday hours available! Got in and out in short amount of time. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Excellent service once again. Jim and the rest of the service staff are extremely helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Paul did an excellent job coordinating our truck repair which was impossible with the salvage company pickup. Being 4 hours across the state his help was tremendous. McDaniels did an excellent job removing the truck from Preston and completing all necessary paperwork. Many thanks to the sales staff Devon for notarizing the correct paperwork. The Diagnostics were competitively priced and helped us move forward. Many thanks to the Preston staff who made a bad experience as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My service experience was very good. Nick arranged a shuttle for me back to work and provided a loaner later that day. This made my life much easier! The very next day my car was done and I was quickly on my way! I'm thankful this was a much improved experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

We bought a Toyota tundra truck over the phone. Justin was our salesman. We would rate him as a 5. Excellent job. Don & Linda Starwalt.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Prompt, clean and always great to see Jim M. & Nick G. at check-in. they always take good care of me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Excellent service and treatment. The problem was found and corrected.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

People are always friendly& caring of your time.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Paul, in the service department, was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I arrived hour early as I took wife to work, they took my car pretty quick, Paul came back out and told me I was due for a quick look over and top all my liquids said sure thanks for letting me know, explained everything in detail, even,had it washed, Thank you paul

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Thanks for getting our vehicle up to standard 👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Herbal treatment is 100% guaranteed for HSV cure, the reason why most people are finding it difficult to cure HSV is because they believe in medical reports, drugs and medical treatment which is not helpful to cure HSV. Natural roots/herbs are the best remedy which can easily eradicate herpes forever for more information about herpes cure contact Dr OYAKHIRE, this great herbal doctor CAN ALSO CURE SICKNESSES LIKE {1}HIV/AIDS {2}DIABETES {3}EPILEPSY {4} STROKE {5} HPV {6} PREGNANCY ISSUES {7} HEPATITIS {8}LOVE SPELL {9} SICKLE AND ANAEMIA.. (11)CANCER (12) FIBROID (13) Low blood pressure (14) Staphylococcus {15} Depression WhatsApp: +2347084100646 or email:[email protected] https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885/...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Jacob did a great job with providing awesome service. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

I dealt with Justin McIltrot today when purchasing my new truck. He is very personable and friendly- Easy to deal with and made my trip go smooth! Thank you 😊

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

The entire team is top notch, the vehicle is amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Dealer got my Chevy repaired in a few hours. Dealership was clean in waiting area, I will go back again for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Quick and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I made over an hour drive to look at a vehicle and then went home with it. Justin McIltrot was my sales person and was a great person to work with to navigate a trade in and purchasing a vehicle. Justin took the extra time and the extra mile to make the trip worth it. I've purchased a number of vehicles over the years and he was one of the best salesman I've met. It was overall a very good experience between sales and service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

We were both very satisfied with Preston

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Great salesman in Justin Great deals Great service but the paperwork guy not so good

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022


Leave Us A Review